CellMat Team

Head

Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Pérez
Full Professor
marrod@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 184035
Link to CV

Researchers

Dr. Leandra Oliveira Salmazo
Post-Doc Researcher
leandra.salmazo@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423572

Dr. Javier Pinto Sanz
Post-Doc Researcher
jpinto@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423572

Dr. Suset Barroso
Post-Doc Researcher
sbarroso@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423572

Dr. Judith Martín de León
Post-Doc Researcher
jmadeleon@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Dr. Mercedes Santiago Calvo
Post-Doc Researcher
mercesc@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Alberto Ballesteros Agudo
PhD Student
albalag@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Paula Cimavilla Román
PhD Student
paulacimavilla@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Mikel Múgica Izaguirre
PhD Student
mikel.mugica@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Daniel Cuadra Rodríguez
PhD Student
dcuadra@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Beatriz Merillas Valero
PhD Student
b.merillas@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Ismael Sánchez Calderón
PhD Student
ismaelsc@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Patricia Torres Regalado
PhD Student
p.torres@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Technicians

Blanca Calvo Cabezón
mariablanca.calvo@uva.es
+34 983 423194

Laura Izaguirre Altuna
laura.izaguirre@uva.es
+34 983 423370

Francisco Javier García González
javi.gg@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Pablo Obregón Sandoval
pabloos@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Sergio Barrado Arranz
sergio.barrado@uva.es
+34 983 423194

Alba Isern Muñoz
alba.isern@uva.es
+34 983 423194

Alberto Alonso González
albertoag@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Associated Members

Dr. Cristina Saiz Arroyo
c.saiz@cellmattechnologies.com

Dr. Alberto López Gil
a.lopez@cellmattechnologies.com

Dr. Ester Laguna Gutiérrez
e.laguna@cellmattechnologies.com

Dr. Victoria Bernardo García
v.bernardo@cellmattechnologies.com

Dr. Eduardo López González
e.lopez@cellmattechnologies.com

Co-Founder

José Antonio de Saja Sáez
Emeritus Professor