CellMat Team

Head

Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Pérez
Full Professor
marrod@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 184035

Link to CV

Link to CVN

Co-Founder

José Antonio de Saja Sáez
Emeritus Professor
sajasaez@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423196

Link to CV

Researchers

Dr. Leandra Oliveira Salmazo
Post-Doc Researcher
leandra.salmazo@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423572

Dr. Javier Pinto Sanz
Post-Doc Researcher
jpinto@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423572

Link to CV

Dr. Suset Barroso
Post-Doc Researcher
sbarroso@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423572

Josías Tirado Mediavilla
PhD Student
vossias@gmail.com
+34 983 423194

Eduardo López González
PhD Student
eduardol@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Mercedes Santiago Calvo
PhD Student
mercesc@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Victoria Bernardo García
PhD Student
vbernardo@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Link to CV

Judith Martín de León
PhD Student
jmadeleon@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Link to CV

Santiago Muñoz Pascual
PhD Student
santiagomp@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Alberto Ballesteros Agudo
PhD Student
albalag@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Paula Cimavilla Román
PhD Student
paulacimavilla@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Link to CV

Mikel Múgica Izaguirre
PhD Student
mikel.mugica@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Daniel Cuadra Rodríguez
PhD Student
dcuadra@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Beatriz Merillas Valero
PhD Student
b.merillas@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Technicians

Blanca Calvo Cabezón
mariablanca.calvo@uva.es
+34 983 423194

Laura Izaguirre Altuna
laura.izaguirre@uva.es
+34 983 423370

Francisco Javier García González
javi.gg@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Pablo Obregón Sandoval
pabloos@fmc.uva.es
+34 983 423194

Patricia Torres Regalado
patricia.torres.regalado@uva.es
+34 983 423194

Sergio Barrado Arranz
sergio.barrado@uva.es
+34 983 423194

Associated Members

Cristina Saiz Arroyo
c.saiz@cellmattechnologies.com

Alberto López Gil
a.lopez@cellmattechnologies.com

Ester Laguna Gutiérrez
e.laguna@cellmattechnologies.com