CellMat Laboratory: Talgo Prize for Technological Innovation

Four researchers of CellMat Laboratory: Prof. Jose Antonio de Saja, prof. Miguel Ángel Rodriguez Perez, Eusebio Solorzano and Jose Antonio Reglero have been awarded with the Talgo Prize for Technological Innovation.

This prize rewards their work about the use of metallic foams in several applications in the transport sector.

News published in El Norte de Castilla

News published in the Ibero-American Agency for Diffusion of Science and Tecnology (DiCyT)